And so it starts...


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco » Cusco
January 25th 2013
Published: January 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My Little Jaunt


As I poke my head in and out of places around this lovely world, I figured it would be nice to document some of my experiences so 1.) I can look back on them when I'm older and finally capable of growing a somewhat normal looking beard and reminisce and 2.) so those of you who feel like following my endeavors can indulge (instead of actually working while at the office...slackers =). To give everyone an idea of where my travels will take me, please look at the map provided above; look at it dammit!...it took me a solid 13-14 minutes to figure it out and I'm not one to waste time. Kisses!

MP

Advertisement



25th January 2013

just found my new morning routine...check in with Mike and see where he is today...can't think of a better way to start my day than with a chuckle and a smile!!! safe travels.. :)

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb