Fine Inca Stonework


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco » Cusco
October 28th 2009
Published: October 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Just thought I would show you all a fine example of Inca stonework at the fortress of Sacsayhuaman


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Fine Inca StoneworkFine Inca Stonework
Fine Inca Stonework

We went up to an Inca fortress/temple and the remaining stonework is magnificent


29th October 2009

Hello
Hi John Just read up on your trip so far, sounds amazing and love the photo's. Look forward to seeing more. Has it gone quick as I see you are back soon? All is well with me, had a lovely birthday - thank you for the card and book tokens. Lots of Love Alex
10th November 2009

Wow!
Hi John I've just caught up with your travels since my last visit and the trip sounds amazing. I really enjoyed reading about Machu Picchu (truly looks like a great wonder!), Juanita and The Nazla Lines. The picture of Machu Picchu and the catherdral and Plazo de Armes look amazing. I'm sure to be standing looking at it is out of this world like you said a real experience. I hope all is well and will try and log on as much as possible. Lets get it to over 500 hits everyone! Lots of Love Alex

Tot: 0.03s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0138s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1017.8kb