My birthday in Cusco!


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco » Cusco
May 5th 2008
Published: May 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

On the 27th it was my birthday and I celebrated it in Cusco where we stayed for a few days after the Inca Trail. On the night of the 26th, Gemma and I celebrated our birthdays together and so a big group of us went out to the Fallen Angels restaurant. It was such a funky place; our table was a bath tub filled with goldfish and covered with glass and we sat on a heart shaped sofa! There was loads of cool lights and paintings on the wall. Some people had dressed up in fancy dress. We had a delicious meal and some tasty cocktails. After that we headed out into the main plaza to go out and went to a bar and then a club where we danced the night away, until I was too drunk and had to go home!!

I then had a relaxing day on my birthday and did lots of shopping and eating!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0724s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb