Test Run


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador
January 29th 2011
Published: January 30th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone,
So this is a test entry to see how this blog will work out. Hopefully you all can view it. It is 6pm and I leave for the airport in 12 hours...that means lots of time to pack still right? I am going to Ecuador with Janushi (my best friend from childhood and another fourth year medical student). We will be doing primary care type medicine in and around Quito and taking Spanish classes. I am very excited and ready for some sun!
I am not sure if I will be able to upload any pics to this blog, but my goal will be to write a couple entries a week so keep checking in!
~Nidhi

Advertisement



Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb