Adventures coming soon


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » South » Cuenca
September 3rd 2015
Published: September 3rd 2015
Edit Blog Post

So, as most of you know today is my 18th birthday which I cant even believe, and a friend of mine is taking me out for dinner and drinks because here 18 is considered completely and adult including having a few drinks. Also, next week Wednesday I will be leaving to go to spend 3 days in a grass shack on the beach and see the beautiful warm coast, I will also be whale watching in Puerto Lopez, so I am very excited about that. I will have lots and lots of new photos for all of you then!! Love you all and updates will be out soon!! Remember you can always get a hold of me on Facebook or my email is vklcheergirl525@yahoo.com.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb