Day 6


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
July 11th 2010
Published: July 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post


I just finished eating dinner. I had breakfast for dinner tonight. It was pretty good but didnt come close to the grilled chicken and potato wedges I had for dinner. I am going over to Hunter's family's house tonight to hang out because he has his own den and stuff. Mom told me that it may be interesting to everyone to mention the KFC and McDonalds, as well as anything made in America does not change its name. Nike is super expensive here. They have this brand here called Litto which is an outdoor brand like Patagonia and they have really cool jackets and pants so I may have to buy some of that. I dont think fishing is going to work out this weekend, it was too hard to find a place. We are still going to Banos which is 2 hours south. We are going white water rafting and waterfall rappeling. I am excited about that. I am having 6 hours of class tomorrow so that we will be done by lunch on Friday. That way we can get to Banos and stay Friday and Saturday night

Advertisement



12th July 2010

Banos
Looking forward to hearing about your Banos trip!
12th July 2010

Tell us more!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0774s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb