Day 4/5


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
July 6th 2010
Published: July 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday we had oriention for the school and then after we went to mariscal and ate. We ate and this place called tapos y vinos and it was all you can eat. tapas is basically appetizers but they bring out like 10 different things and you share with the group. That was alot of fun

Today we did not have our 10 o clock class so I slept late and played on the computer until lunch. For lunch I went to the mall and ate KFC which was not a good decision. After lunch I got on the 45 minute, winding roads, bumpy bus ride. As soon as I got off, KFC came back to visit. I feel fine now though. My class on the ecology of Ecuador is going to be amazing. My teacher speaks great English and is really cool. Tonight im eating at the house and then I will watch some 24 episodes


Additional photos below
Photos: 58, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



7th July 2010

chicken
...are you sure that was KF CHICKEN-lol
8th July 2010

Pics
We love seeing the pictures and following your adventures! Mom and Dad
8th July 2010

pics
I love looking at your pics.. The KFC comment kind of grosses me out though... I'm so glad I got to talk to you last night!

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb