Hasta la vista


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
June 17th 2008
Published: July 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hola familia y amigos!
I am leaving in exactly a week to embark on my first post graduate, real world adventure- aka continuing my quest to visit every country on the globe- so who knows if I will ever enter the "real world" of settling down and working a real job. But I have been working hard the last three years to save up the money for this trip so hopefully it will last me all four months while I travel through Ecuador and Peru. I do not know how much I will be able to access the internet but my plan is to keep you all posted with updates through this travel blog. I will first arrive in Quito and immediately go to the small indinious community in the rainforest where I definitely will not have internet access, let alone running water or electricity. I will be traveling with my two friends Amanda and Rachel and we will be joining a group of students from the UK with a building project for about 3 weeks. So hopefully when we return to Quito I will be able to update this blog, but until then mucho amor y adios!!!
vivas!
Annie

PS if your have a different address that you want me to send this blog to then please leave your new email as a message or email me at lovell.annie@gmail.com

Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0259s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1013.4kb