sunday parades...


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
November 11th 2007
Published: November 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

People often ask me why do i travel so much.. BECAUSE I CAN!!!!!

.. this morning I was going to the lobby of the hotel to get my sunday paper. As i crossed the lobby i heard a band playing..looking outside I found a big band going by.. i rushed to get my camera and took some shots.. I am always..i mean always walking into things.. Enjoy.

tim


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

sunday parade..sunday parade..
sunday parade..

Everyone loves a parade..
sunday parade..sunday parade..
sunday parade..

the leader of the band..
parade dogsparade dogs
parade dogs

even the dogs get into the act
and the band plays on..and the band plays on..
and the band plays on..

IF I HAD GONE 5 MINS IN EITHER WAY..I WOULD HAVE MISSED IT..


Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb