Another sunday in Quito


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
October 21st 2007
Published: October 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

So another sunday has arrived and again Im beat. Of course this is the result of working 6 days a week. I took advantage of another nice sunny sunday to head out and see what i can find.. I have been very dissapointed in my photographs these days. I cant seem to find much new inspiration. I cant get out of the city and I have investigated most of it already.. My big trip to the amazon river basin is coming up..so i will feel better.. Here are more random photos of todays stroll thru the park..

Tim


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

quito food signquito food sign
quito food sign

who says sex doesnt sell..
good use for gunsgood use for guns
good use for guns

what a great use of a gun..
Quito gardensQuito gardens
Quito gardens

What a lovely blue flower
Kiss..Kiss..
Kiss..

Come on give us a kiss..
Rottweiller in the pool..Rottweiller in the pool..
Rottweiller in the pool..

AHHH can I get a bit of help please..
Titantic impressionTitantic impression
Titantic impression

AHH anyone see Leo?
pregnant quito girlpregnant quito girl
pregnant quito girl

Does this top make me look fat..


23rd October 2007

sunday! sunday !sunday!
You know it looks an awful lot like Laurel in Quito these days. Glad to see you're getting some time off.

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb