The hills of Quito


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
August 1st 2007
Published: August 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

I was able to get some photos of the hills around Quito..Once again I must thank the makers of my camera for some great photos..There are 7 snow covered hills that can be seen on a regular basis..I have climbed 2 already

Enjoy..

tim


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Snow covered hills of quitoSnow covered hills of quito
Snow covered hills of quito

I am pretty sure this is called Wawapinchcha..
 hills of quito hills of quito
hills of quito

This is a nice view of the city and the large cathloic church that dominates the hill.
Full moon QuitoFull moon Quito
Full moon Quito

I didnt realise that today had a full moon..
2 for 12 for 1
2 for 1

2 hills for the price of 1.. they are called WAWAPINCHCHA


Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0727s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb