Ecuador Pandemic Adventure!


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito » Historical Center
March 7th 2020
Published: June 5th 2021
Edit Blog Post

I really enjoyed visiting Ecuador and Galapos Island! This was the best trip I took in the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic! This was great because I got to explore different parts of Ecuador within the capital. I got to visit the Capital of Ecuador! However, I almost got stuck in Ecuador because the pandemic strike South American on March 14th,2020. That almost got me scared because I almost didn't have enough cash or money to come back. I was flying to Colombia on my way back home luckily. But I got to try out some authentic foods and explored the Culture of Ecuador.



I got to explore Virgin of the Americas when I visited Quito, Ecuador! I remembered the place I stayed as well as I could see the Historic place of Ecuador! My dream to visit Ecuador has been successfully achieved! This was almost the last country in the 6th continent I visited.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0648s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 5; ; mem: 1.1mb