Internet Problems and Evolution!


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » Galápagos
December 10th 2005
Published: December 10th 2005
Edit Blog Post

In the Islands internet problems are prone to occur when I list expect them. It has been two days now facing a black-out related internet problem. I can't blame my provider since he will just point a finger to Elec. Galapagos.

As I write this I have piles of work, I don't know even where to start. But as the saying goes "poco a poco", I need to put some "Kiai", and start chewing into my pages of work.

For those who think this only an iguana habitat, I will let you know that there are many iguanamen here and lots of cyber cafes. Internet is the thing now wherever you go.

Now I am just reading about evolution stuff which ofcourse involves Darwin and Darwinism. I think after one year and some months in the Galapagos I am kind of evolving. So guys don't be surprised when I come back with an Iguana tail.

Do I have to use an F word to close this up? Oh no! but today was a really messed up day for me!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb