Casa Nativa Hostal - Cartagena, Colombia


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Cartagena
March 22nd 2016
Published: March 31st 2016
Edit Blog Post

A quick shout out to the best hostal in all of Cartagena, the wonderful Casa Nativa Hostal and the two beautiful owners Mitzy and Marcela. The two of them welcomed me with open arms and warm smiles throughout my stay here. If anyone comes this way don't bother looking anywhere else for your accommodation. Mitzy and Marcela truly made me feel like family and Casa Nativa made me feel at home. I'll miss both of you dearly and will always have a special place in my heart for Casa Nativa. I'm now on my way to Santa Marta where the next adventure beckons and the Ciudad Perdida lies in waiting.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 28; qc: 111; dbt: 0.0901s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb