My trip to Rapa Nui


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile
February 4th 2010
Published: February 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Where is Rapa Nui


First I'm in Chile were is in south America, I'm so happy to being here because is a big experience to by in the bottom of the world. I am here in Chile to learn about one of the famous islands in the pacific ocean "Rapa Nui", this island is 2000 km away. I have to take a flight in Monday because they have only one flight a week.
When I arrived, the natives of the island were dancing one of her dances. men used underwear straw wreaths, flower bracelets, flower necklaces and anklets. And and invited us to eat the typical food on the island, which was fried fish, and exotic fruits such as banana, pineapple, peach, apricot and passion fruit.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0641s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb