the wedding pics part 2


Advertisement
Published: May 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Here is the link to alot of the photos from the wedding. Thanks to my great friend Matt Lowry (and his wife Julia for letting him buy an incredilbe lense for his camera! jk) and the wedding photographer Carolina, we have tons of pics. Here are about half. Enjoy!


http://picasaweb.google.com/chorcos/CarlosAndToriSWeddingPhotos


Married life is great and so far I highly recommend it. I love having that special person to always be there to support me and comfort me and talk to after a long, hard day at work. He is my perfect compliment and God has blessed us both incredibly to have been able to find each other....of all places in Chile. I am still amazed everyday that I am here and that I am married to such an incredible man. Life sure has taken some unexpected twists and turns and there are more to come! And as I am never one to shy away from an adventure, I say, "Bring it on!!!"



Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0238s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1020.4kb