MY ADDRESS!!!


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Atacama » Caldera
April 2nd 2009
Published: April 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Pasaje Zuiderster #1070
Villa Playa Blanca
Caldera, Chile

I'm staying with La Familia Cuello (the Cuello Family), Juan Carlos and Glenda. They have two sons. Franco is in one of my classes. The other is studying in Vina del Mar which is south of Santiago.

If you have ANYTHING in English that you don't want: magazines, books, cds, videos, newspapers, posters, etc. feel free to sent them to me!

Advertisement



2nd April 2009

You just went to Chile so we would send you free periodicals and videos, LOL :oP I'm glad you're having a good time! We miss your cute beardy face here!
2nd April 2009

hi
how do i get it to you?
3rd April 2009

I miss you fool. i am glad you are doing well. I will see what i can torture you with. oxoxo
3rd April 2009

books
Zach, we will see what we can find here in Red Wing and send them off. Feel free to send or pick up books for your niece. Take care of your self. Love, Luke, Stacy, Flora
6th April 2009

Hi Zach!
I am so enjoying reading your blog - thanks for including me. Also, change my email from my school address to my home address. Let me know what you can't get there that you are missing from home so I can send you a little care package. : )
7th April 2009

I really don't know how long it would take mail to get to me. I'd guess at least one week.

Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0254s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb