De San pedro hasta Tacna pasando por Arica / From San Pedro to Tacna through Arica


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Arica & Parinacota » Arica
October 7th 2006
Published: October 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Despues de miles de horas en un autobus llego a Arica donde no decido quedarme porque no resulta para nada interesante. Cojo un autobus curioso que me llevara hasta el otro lado de la frontera, en Tacna, Peru.

English
After thousands of hours in a bus I get to Arica where I decide not to stay due to it's uninteresting scenery. I get a strange bus that will take me to the other side of the border, to Tacna, Peru.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.181s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0891s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb