Chile isn´t so Chilly


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Arica & Parinacota » Arica
January 23rd 2008
Published: January 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone! Ive got a few pictures here of Arica. The first ones are from New years that I spent with my friend Benni and some people he works with in La Paz! Then I have some photos of me on the ¨job¨....
I dont have much more to write because the pictures are more than explanitory. Leave comments, ok?


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

AricaArica
Arica

ahhh...this is the life....
Jelly fishJelly fish
Jelly fish

they are everywhere here!
This is where we slept....This is where we slept....
This is where we slept....

T'was nice till it rained....
¨the German Smile¨¨the German Smile¨
¨the German Smile¨

atleast Monkey (left) got it right.....he is german after all....
The Boss ManThe Boss Man
The Boss Man

...the infamous Roberto
EmilioEmilio
Emilio

I recued him from being trapped in a car on the beach! Isnt he darling?


Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb