Greetings from Brazil


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil
December 14th 2010
Published: December 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Nothing much to say apart from introducing myself on my first entry.

Born and raised in Sao Paulo, Brazil, finished my last two years of high school in California, moved to Switzerland for my college and 6 years after Im back to my hometown! During my four years in college i got to do internships in Korea, Italy and Geneva and travel around Europe a lot!

At the moment, trying to adjust to a normal life in Sao Paulo but wanting (a lot) to travel again! Looking forward to my next destination in february, NYC ! Havent been there in more than 5 years so if anyone has any tips of good restaurants and places to see, please send!

Will be posting pictures, comments and stories of the places I have been pretty soon!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0245s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb