My trip to S.America


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil
November 23rd 2009
Published: November 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!!!! I am new on this blogging thing! I am goin to make my dream come true, and that is travelling in South America!!!! I am planning on goin in October 2010 for two months or more.... I hav decieded on a few countries I wanna go to; Uruguay, Brazil, Argentina and Colombia!

I would really appreciate advice and experiences from you guys or also other people who is travelling at the same time as me (I mite hav two friends goin with me)..... where to go, sleep, safety, buses, trains..... everything really!!!!! At least I speak fluent Spanish as I am living in Spain at the moment!!!!!!!!

I am thinking of savin up 4000 euros, would that be enough for 2 months?
Any tips on prices wud be most helpful!!!

THANK YOU

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb