More Later


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil
November 10th 2008
Published: November 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I know I haven´t posted anything in the last couple of days, but we leave early in the morning and don´t get back until 11pm or later at night. We´re still doing alot of running around doing errands. However, today we are planning to drive to Gramado. It´s a German town with some (or at least one) huge waterfalls that are supposed to be really fantastic. I will leave you with a litte teaser on what´s to come....my experience with Brazilian police, shoe shopping, Portugese baptism. I´ll also give you some more observations re the Brazilian people, security, communal tea drinking and the national alcholic beverage! Hopefully, I´ll have the opportunity to catch up tomorrow evening.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb