Heading to Brazil


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil
November 3rd 2008
Published: November 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

This is my very first blog. My son suggested that instead of sending emails, I "blog" about my trip, so here goes!

Going to Brazil for the very first time with some friends. In fact, other than a cruise to, I've never been out of the country. I'm very excited. It's about 10:30am and I'll be leaving to join the others in about 30m. We'll be going to a small city by the name of Novo Hamburgo. That's our base for most of the trip (about 9 days). We will be going to Rio for a couple of days, then on to Buzios for a couple of days before heading home.

More soon! Nitti

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0721s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb