Itinerary???


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro
January 21st 2012
Published: January 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

When I was researching my trip I read a lot of different travle blogs. The best had a plan of the trip in the first entry. It made it easier for me to find info about specific places and to plan my own destinations. So here's my 'sort of' itinerary.

- Rio de Janeiro

- Iguassu Falls

- Buenos Aires

- Patagonia (Haven't decided a route yet)

- Salta

- San pedro de Attacama

- Uyuni

- La Paz

- Rurrenbaque

- Puno

- Arequipa

- Cusco

- Lima

- Mancora

- Quito

- Galapagos

- Colombia (Not sure where yet)

- Santiago,

All South America should take ~ 5 months I think.

- Auckland ~ 2 months

- Australia ~ 3 months

This is as far as I've planned. I'm not tied to any time schedule really so this plan may change a bit but I'm going to try and stick to it.

x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb