At Sea


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro
March 17th 2009
Published: March 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone!

I'm at sea now and the ship is OMG huge. I'm getting tons of exercise just walking up and down the stairs. My stateroom is on the Caribe deck of the Star Princess which is located on 10th floor and the restaurants are on 5/6 and 14 so you can imagine all the taking place :- )
I went to a solo party last night and a whopping 3 people showed up. There is another one today so I'm hoping more people will show up because tonight is a formal night and I have a new outfit just waiting for me to show it off.
Internet on the ship is expensive and extremely slow and I'm not sure if images will upload so I'm hoping I will find an internet cafe in Buenos Aires to share photos.
Until next time....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022.2kb