Rio de Janeiro/Brazil


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro
June 9th 2006
Published: February 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Back to Rio for 2 nights to drop off brother Vitor with Grandma Anita before going on my 6 week South American trip with dad. What was he thinking taking a 1 year old backpacking through South America. I am so glad he did. In Rio, it was crazy as it was the World Cup. Dad said that Brazil was the best team, and that when he saw them in Korea 4 years ago, they were awesome. I was not impressed, and thought I could have played better than Ronaldo and Ronaldinho, but then again, what do I know.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.031s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0139s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb