Brazil 2014: all for the show


Advertisement
Published: June 9th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Yay, the unofficial Brazil 2014 song´s ready: all for the show. If you want join the world championships too, don´t hesitate to share... because you agree with me, because you like the tune or because you don´t want your government to put a highway on your house the next time there´s a big sports event... :D

&list=UUpMrlwsjn42jrGBb42mTZrw">
&list=UUpMrlwsjn42jrGBb42mTZrw


LYRICS

If you need ways, I´ll make way -
I´ll make room if you need rooms -
I never was a sports fan anyway -
and now I´ve got other things to do -

"For order and for progress", yeah -
all together for the yellow and the green -
Games and bread for everyone -
well would that be including me? -

And I say: oooh oooh ooh, I think I´m gonna go now -
Oooh oooh oooh, I think I´m gonna go -
Oooh oooh oooh, well you don´t want to know, now do you? -
It´s the show for all, all for the show. -

There´s enough for everyone. -
Well... if your name is on the list -
Long before the games will have begun, -
the winners sold the loosers souls like this. -

"For order and for progress", yeah -
all together for the Carioca dream. -
Games and bread for everyone -
well would that be including me? -

And I say: oooh oooh ooh, I think I´m gonna go now -
Oooh oooh oooh, I think I´m gonna go -
Oooh oooh oooh, well you don´t want to know, now do you? -
It´s the show for all, all for the show. -

It´s the show for all, all for the show.



Want to know more? Read "Brazil 2014: business, war and soccer... it´s all in the game" here: http://tinkywong.webnode.nl/news/brazil-2014%!a(MISSING)-business%!c(MISSING)-war-and-soccer%!E(MISSING)2%A6-it%!C(MISSING)2%!B(MISSING)4s-all-in-the-game/ Thanks, good day!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0367s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb