Overnight Bus


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro » Paraty
April 8th 2007
Published: April 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well on the first bus Ricthie drank 2 bottles of red wine and proceeded to loose my swiss army knife. Not happy jan. I had a whole blog that I didn~t publish where I got this out of my system but not worth putting it all here.

Needles to say when I saw an opportunity for revenge I took it. Now I am not generally a prankster but when we were in paratay Rithie had bought a cap for $50 US dollars and he went on and on about how he had never found a cap he liked before.

Also when we were crossing the border into Brazil from Aregentina Rtichie left his passport in the taxi. It was in a money belt but he wasn~t wearing it. merely holding it.

Given this when we left the cap in the lobby just before we were about to go and get the over nigtht bus an opporutnity arose. He had been giving Juan heaps about his name calling him ObiWan and using song titles with one in them. So I decided that I would give Juan the cap and get some pay back. Well Ritchie got the pay back but Juan didn~t give the cap back so when we got to the bus station ritchie stole my back pack and wouldn~t give it back. when he asked if I had his cap I said no but I knew who had it. I made him guess Juan and then asked Juan to give it back. So he was without it for like 15 mins. Well Ritchie then stole my slicker and didn~t give it back for 25 hours!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0838s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb