The beach


Advertisement
Published: May 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Finally made it to the beach for a weekend. Picture pretty much sums it up.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

AtlântidaAtlântida
Atlântida

Chillin at the beach with some friends


7th May 2007

photoshop or cardboard cutouts?
Adam - I would commend you on your excellent photoshop skills... this picture makes it look like you really are standing on the beach with a lot of beautiful brazilian women... but i know your computer skills, so I have to imagine that you're standing there with some cardboard cutouts as part of a tourist trap. how many dollars, I mean reals, did you spend on that? neat trick. m
7th May 2007

the beach
Adam-I don't think I've ever seen your smile that big!!!!!
8th May 2007

YOUR SMILE...
YOUR SMILE SAYS IT ALL BUDDY. YOU GOTTA LET ME KNOW WHOSE THE FEMALE TO YOUR LEFT. HELLA FINE BUDDY. CAN'T WAIT TO MEET HER WHEN I COME DOWN THERE..... YEP BUDDY....
8th May 2007

GOOD TASTE ! We did enjoy your visit on the way SOUTH Miss you-- love you much--stay safe
9th May 2007

Jealous in Cali
Impressive indeed! I thought I had it good in So Cal. Take advantage...or should I say take it to the limit. Paula has an empty house in Buenos Aires. If you make it over give me a call. Hopefully we will be down to distract you from all that "work" sometime soon. The Bern is proud!

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb