The one with the lack of blog entries!!


Advertisement
Bolivia's flag
South America » Bolivia » La Paz Department » La Paz
April 13th 2010
Published: April 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Firstly I would like to apologise for the complete lack of Blogs.... what can I say, the travelling life has been fast paced and fun filled and hasn't allowed me much time to sit on a computer and write out what I have been doing. But alas I shall try to fit in some stories as I go from here on in... to the end!!! Yes 5 weeks people to this day and I shall be on home turf.... exciting times that brings upon a wave of happiness and a cheshire cat smile!

At this rate I will be writing blog entries once I'm home, but in a way that might be quite nice for me to re-live my adventures. I will strive to knock them out in the coming weeks... but for now, know that I am well and happy. Living the life in la Paz in Bolivia, have met a beautiful bunch of people that keep prompting me to change my plans in order to soak up their company a little longer... it's no bad thing really, changing plans to spend time with people that make you happy. Afterall, what's the point of experiencing things if you can't share the experience with some pretty superb characters!!

Love to everyone at home, I really can not wait to see all your faces once more! Until my next official blog.... Big love and take care x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb