Checking out some sights


Advertisement
Published: July 3rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Since the snow hasn't been the best I've been doing a bit of exploring. One of the sights that people were talking about was the waterfall that feeds into Lago Gutierrez, so I decided to go check it out. I took a bus and accidentally got off a stop early. I'll admit I was pretty lost at first, but it worked out good because I got to walk through a small village called Los Cohiues. The village was really awesome. Almost everyone had a small farm in their yards with horses, chickens and at least two dogs per house. Here are some pictures of the trek.


Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



4th July 2012

Thanks for letting your mom share
We're enjoying this (and some rhubarb pie!) Have fun and be safe!

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0228s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb