State of perfection…


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Mendoza » Mendoza
June 8th 2009
Published: June 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Does not exist. So sit back and RELAX! From time to time, I seem to forget that. Minor details are just that. Look at the gran scheme of things.

Note to self: Relax, love may not be a fib after all, tomorrow is not guaranteed and don't get so flustered Søo darn easily.
Now lets see how quickly i forget the above.


Well, i havent written in ages and my parents have reminded me to update this blog . So here i am, trying trying to rack my 30 yr old brain of the things ive done thus far.

Im now in Mendoza argentina where the libations of gods run thru the veins of everyone alive here. VINO. Its like the tang of grown ups. If u arent drinking it, u are not part of the in crowd or something. So, Salud. My glass is alays full.



Advertisement



11th June 2009

I wonder so many times, why why Claudia does not have what she wants. You're an amazing person and i'm so lucky to have you as a friend, said it many times....love your blogs.
13th June 2009

aw, babes...all in due time : P I love you!

Tot: 0.296s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 63; dbt: 0.1454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb