it's beginning to look not much like Christmas...


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Entre Ríos
December 20th 2007
Published: December 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

...becaue it' really hot!

I finally made it to Argentina. Some unforseen circumstances put off the trip for a year, but I'm here, and I'm spending Christmas sweating my brains out. And having a blast. I won't be going anywhere for Christmas (no money) but my friend Juan has invited me to stay with him and his family for Christmas, and my other friend Daniel invited me to his aunt and uncle's house in Buenos Aires for New Year's.

Just finished my laundry today. That's the cool thing about the ACA program, is that you actually get to live the experience, not just travel. Traveling is awesome, but becoming a part of the people is an uncomparable experience.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb