a disorganised day


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Córdoba » Córdoba
January 15th 2015
Published: January 16th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Today I’m very disorganised and as a result it wasn’t a very interesting or productive day. I got a map of the city, got up early and had planned to finally get to the gaucho festival which is one hour from here by bus. By the time I’d got organised and had breakfast it was already very hot outside so I decided to go and see the historic town instead and get to know the area a bit more. I saw lots of beautiful churches, statues, had a delicious, colourful mixed salad with beetroot, tomato, lettuce and carrot, and to even it out for tea I had a burger with fries, then a toffee ice cream. Apart from this there was nothing to write home about but after yesterday’s three interesting conversations on the 10 hour bus ride from Buenos Aires I managed to cross off a few places on my itinerary and add some more interesting places to it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



Tot: 0.277s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0749s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb