South America, Round 2!!!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Córdoba » Córdoba
June 16th 2009
Published: June 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So here we are again, two years later, BACK in South America. I have been planning this trip for a couple months now and will be in Argentina and Uruguay for 6 weeks, with today being day one of my trip. After spending so much time in Cordoba, Argentina last time and loving it so much (http://www.travelblog.org/South-America/Argentina/Cordoba/blog-149971.html) I decided to come back. This time around I´ll be spending a lot more time in Cordoba and then just seeing where the wind takes me. Well it took me over 30 hours to get here, and besides three plane rides, one taxi and one bus, there´s not much to tell. I will be writing a full blog entry in the next few days. I just wanted to get in touch with everybody (sorry if I haven´t been in contact with some of you lately) and let you all know to expect another round of photos and stories. If you missed my blog the first time around, go here:

http://www.travelblog.org/Bloggers/Bernie-D/

and take a read through my entries.

Take care,

Bernie

Advertisement



18th June 2009

Sweet
Nice man...have an awesome time. Looking forward to some good stories.

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb