The begginings of my eagerness.


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
August 5th 2006
Published: August 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post


Well, my first message... I don´t have too much to say but there is something inside my body, mind and soul that is impatiently beating and wants to escape or just find a palpable expression.
This is, partly, what I was looking for. I went into a condition that I can describe as "silently and amazingly happy"... The little things are my happiness in these days. To be specific, I´m enjoying more than ever the softness of my bed clothes or the bright of the sunshine that each morning I discover upon my face. And that´s not all... the smiles, some words of my mum, a coffee at night. However, I´m so glad with all this that I´m please myself with modest expressions of all that revolution that´s happening inside myself. Otherwise I would be... lost in my current situation.

And I can´t still realise how valuable is all this that is happening to me...

Just can´t wait to see, touch and feel what´s in the other side of the world...!

Well, I didn´t think I would write so much... I need to sleep (4 Am. aprox in BA).


See you inevitably soon!





Advertisement



7th August 2006

a very sweet entry
8th August 2006

I just wanted to say that it is one serious photograph you have posted there. I don't know how you pulled that off but if you could get 10 more like that you could put an exhibit together.

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb