Club sesenta y nueve


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
January 20th 2006
Published: January 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Club 69. Hmm. What a crazy night! We´d heard various reports about this legendary Bs As night on Thursdays at Club Niceto. The best quote I heard was "There's lots of transvestites and dwarfs who´ll knick your sh!t and give you fake money". To which I said BRING IT ON!!!!

Well, we met up just before midnight at Bar Taller on Plaza Serrano, had a quick drink their then headed to the club about 1am. Too early. Still not used to this. Doesn´t even open til 1.30. So we find a classy local bar called the loft and have a drink there. Back to the club, and though there were no dwarfs that I could see, men in womens clothing were definitely amongst the dancers. Well, one. A big fat guy with massive man-tits, who made the worst transvestite ever. Belonged at Marky Ts get yer frock on party. And he danced worse than me!!! So funny.

Anyway, the dancers all danced on the stage, and also on a little podium that they somehow wheeled around the crowded dance floor. Genius!

Got home about 5 or 6, and got up at about 10 so I had time to do my homework before class. Yey.

Going to Asia de Cuba tonight, apparently the classiest joint in the whole of this fantastic city. We´ll see.

Have a great weekend my people!

Advertisement



23rd January 2006

Disclaimer...
Man boobs (or moobs as more often known) were never a part of the 'get frocked party'; As I recall all the men had fake plastic boobs or socks in place. Hope you having a good time billy boy, I'm on my way soon!

Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 67; dbt: 0.1255s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb