First few words...


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
November 14th 2007
Published: November 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Dear blog,
I'm writing in you for the first time, and i'm very excited, i think i'm gonne cry.
well, that moment's over...
I would like to say a few words but i'm not really sure where to start.
This is quite embarrassing, i mean, MILLIONS of ppl will read this in the folloowing weeks,
and GEZILLIONS will probably follow... i mean, what if i misspell something, or worste, write
something very intimate and real and emotional and, well, some one mean will point at me
and laugh...
well, sometimes you gotte jump in the water, so i'm game..
But seriously now, I COULDN'T CARE LESS.
I'm going to be surprised of myself if i'm actually going to keep it up, or if anyone actually READS THIS...
SO, I'm sitting in the GREAT (!!) Bait Hostel in Buenos Aires, which is like my home away from home,
in the cool neighborhood of Palermo, digesting a HUGE salad eaten an hour ago, and beside the occasional fart,
I DON'T DO MUCH.
Can't really have a beer, since i think my kidneys are GONE.
Can't smoke a cig, 'cause my throat is aching.
Can't smoke a spliff, 'casue, well, don't do that no more...
BUT I CAN WRITE A BLOG CAN'T I??
so, this is going to sum up my first entry.
I know I know, I just wrote a whole page and didn't say shit..
But hey, atleast i wrote it!
WHAT DID YOU DO??
anyway, much love to all.
Please, don't all view my entry at once so it wont crash the server...
Thanks.
As for remarks, I'l answer you i promise, but please send money as well!
MUCH MUCH LOVE TO THE WORLD!
This is Mordy,
Signing out,
Buenos aires
the world
"what the hell am i trying to say?!?" (k.c.)


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb