Why did I do this


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
January 4th 2015
Published: January 4th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I spent my last day in Goolwa just relaxing around the summer house, it was my cousin Katie's birthday so we spent the day celebrating that, before we headed back up to Adelaide ready for the flight the next day.
I liked my time down in Goolwa but if it had been longer it may have gotten tedious, excited for New Zealand skyped Chch person when I got back nervous to see them them!
I slept fine but the day has come im going back to NZ! My flight was from Adelaide - Sydney then from there to Christchurch.
The first part was delayed which meant I had to run across the airport in Sydney to make
It to the terminal.
I landed in Chch about midnight Christchurch person was there it was so good to see them we headed back had Mcdonalds and went to bed.
Next day we headed up to Motueka for New Years we stayed with one of there friends who had a few people round. Their friend had horses a quirky house, I felt I was back at home. I spent New Years counting it down in a hottub overlooking mountains with some
Great people, life could definitely be worse. Late in the night we went out and checked out the glow worms.
We were staying in this van which heated up in the mornings which doesn't help a hangover. I spent the 1st day of 2015 chilling by the beach in Kaiteriteri and this has pretty much been the days relaxing by the beaches, heading to split apple rock, and we went to this house party last night which was pretty fun until this random guy pulled out two huge knives and started kicking off that was freaky. So far this is the toughest experience I need to book a flight I need to get on a plane and go and get the hell out of here. But I'm attached now I've fallen I bloody fell for this person and It sucks now I don't know what to do.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.503s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0267s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb