Why did I do this


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
November 1st 2014
Published: November 1st 2014
Edit Blog Post

So today I am pay in bed Halloween has just gone and we partied hard.
Wellington has been great to see so far we haven't done sights yet I'm leaving to go and see the botanic gardens and museum in half an hour.
We took a walk yesterday to get costumes and got lost along the way but saw and got a feel of the city. I tried a quasedia for the first time big step for me there.
The night was brilliant I went as a vampire we went to a few bars and clubs which was great met some people off our bus so there was a large group of us.
Went to get food late at night for me and Laura in Burger King. Almost got attscked by a drunk who had to have the police called because of the scene he was making.
Travelling is great so far I'm really enjoying it, I am concerned with Laura she complains a lot about the hostels and is getting home sick I'm not sure if she will last all the way. Plus I think she is starting to find me annoying as most people do so I'm sure I'm grating on her just to add to it. I think im going to distance myself from her for bit just spend time with others just so I don't push her over the edge. Only difficulty with travelling with another it's tough especially since I've always been an on my own kind of person


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0584s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb