Who did I do this


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
October 30th 2014
Published: October 30th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So we moved on to Taupo and spent a couple of nights theirs it's the highlight of the trip for me the place is beautiful we managed to get a hostel room with 3 of us in each. The first night we got drunk a lot of selfies and no class. We went to a hostel bar where the drinks are cheap we hd a bottle before we came and I brought some people up and we had a mini room party. By the end of the night we were fallig. Over embarrassing dance moves came out and Laura went missing in search of Mcdonalds. I went to go and look for her and foud. Her wondering the streets we got to Mcdonalds and she threw her chips everywhere. We made so many friends that night it was brilliant. The next day was recovery I went for a run and saw a bit of Taupo and by the night we were back on it again one of our friends has an interesting story with the bus driver. Safe to say we should be treated like VIP's.
The final day I went skydiving. This was the most incredible thing I have ever done the sights the nerves the adrenalin that hits when you leave the plan. It hits you for a second and the nerves go and it's just wow I can't even describe it. I never thought I would do that


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 22; dbt: 0.1284s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1013.2kb