America


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
November 7th 2012
Published: November 7th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I have always wondered why America was never mentioned

in the last days (the book of Revelation)

I do not wonder anymore.

Our country has rotted from within.

God help us!

Lowell

Advertisement



7th November 2012

Get ready for...
more regulation of the airwaves and the internet. Say goodbye conservative and Christian talk radio. The good news is God is in control. Whether we like the election results or not, the win by Obama was God's will. Our job is to continue to be God's servants during these times.
7th November 2012

Please see my email to you!!!!
7th November 2012

Say What?
Not sure I understand what you're referring to in today's blog.
7th November 2012

America
It is just unbelievable what mentality our country has that would want 4 more years of him! I read Isaiah 41:10 this morning and it is an encouragement. God is still in control of me! Love you! S.
19th November 2012

America
No argument here!

Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb