D-Day at last


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
October 9th 2010
Published: October 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well, today's the day and I can't get enough sleep although that's par for the course for me at the moment. Perhaps I can sleep more on the plane??

I have been trying to change this blog from private to public because some of the people I invited are unable to read the blogs and think it might be best if I change it. If anyone (John & Arlene in particular) know how I can do this, please can you email me the morons guide to travel-blogging as I seem to be making a mess of this! Thanks very much.

OK - going to crack on. Finished packing at 10.30pm last night but still need to do some tweaking of case contents. Not sure if I have enough tops, trousers, shoes etc. Geoff seems to think I have but then he could have fitted his shit into a back pack and I have all but filled two cases on my own.

And that's me travelling light!

See you all soon. I am off to check my EuroMillions ticket because someone in the UK won all £113 million.
If it's me I might not see you soon after all because I shall be taking the slow route back....round the world via 6 star hotels!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb