Green & Clean Environment_NZ


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
March 21st 2006
Published: March 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

looking at the sun setlooking at the sun setlooking at the sun set

@ Lake wanaka.... very peaceful place I ever seen

journey from 02 Aug 2002 to 01 Aug 2003



나의 첫번째 여행의 Destination. 내가 왜 뉴질랜드를 택했는지는 '어떻게 하다가 보니까' 그게 바로 대답이다.
사실 군대를 마치고나서 뭘 어떤식으로 해나가야 할지 정말 의문투성이었다. 대학생활 1년동안 내가 얻은거라곤 전성기때의 선동렬도 저리가라 할 정도의 대한히 낮은 방어율과 (직접적인 예기는 피하기로 함 ㅡㅡ😉 학고 2번... 음... 도대체가 어떻게 해야될지를 몰랐다.

그런나에게도 군생활도중 키운 꿈이란게 있었다. 정확히는 기억이 나지 않지만 아마 일병때이지 싶다. 그 때 읽은 "20대에 꼭 해야될 것"이란 책... 그 책이 내 삶에 있어 전환점을 주었고 그중 "많은 나라에서 X을 누어봐라"라는 글이 있었다. 그 글을 읽었을



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Fantastic sun rising~~Fantastic sun rising~~
Fantastic sun rising~~

I couldn't get the photo which I look with my bare eyes... we just stop the car to see this brilliant moment and we were moved
Image of NZImage of NZ
Image of NZ

I met heaps of sheep on way somewere... Do u happen to know that u have to move same speed with sheep if u gonna pass them??? I was told that from local... I never forget this moment as well.
Tazman seaTazman sea
Tazman sea

I passed this road more than 5 times... And all the time my thumb a ride was success!! Yeah!! If u go NZ using ur THUMB...
Stray baby penguinStray baby penguin
Stray baby penguin

Hope that she or he is still alive and having fun with friends somewhere...
Queens TownQueens Town
Queens Town

One of my favorite place!!
Apple pickingApple picking
Apple picking

I ate apples as many as I want, of course free of charge~~~


Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb