Plans for the trip - just 2 weeks to go


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
December 12th 2009
Published: December 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Round the world route


Half the fun of a trip can be the planning, and this is certainly true for me. In two weeks time, I'll be leaving my home in Hilversum, The Netherlands, to travel round the world, via London, Los Angeles, The Cook Islands and New Zealand.
I have my e-tickets, accomodation, coach tour, transfers, mobile home hire and even a few extra special treats all booked and paid for. I need to buy a new rain jacket and a snorkel, them I'll be all set.
Can't wait!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.606s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 69; dbt: 0.5127s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb