Home


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
January 8th 2009
Published: January 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So that was our adventure in sunny NZ. We are now back home and I have slept for 18 hours straight. The journey home was not fun, but I loved seeing all those amazing airports of Sydney, Bangkok and Dubai again. Hope we actually get to stop at some of them on our next travels.
I am staying at moms for a few days which is lovely and very comfortable after our two months of camping.
For all my friends who are in close reach, don’t forget that I am now unemployed, twiddling my thumbs and cant wait to catch up with you. As for the rest of you lovely people, thanks for the wonderful messages and emails. Hope you have a fab 2009 and can’t wait to be writing about some more adventures soon.
Lots of love xxd



Advertisement



Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0225s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1008.4kb