I did it!!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
February 25th 2006
Published: February 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Wow!! Did you ever jumped from a 43 meter high bridge?? I did it! I bungy jumped this afternoon and it was CRAZY!!!!! I've never, never, NEVER been that scared in my whole life!!! And lucky you, i've got it on DVD and I've got tons of pictures that we'll put soon on the website super soon....WOW! It was just crazy, my heart stopped, i almost lost my shoe and I screamed as loud as I could....


The feeling was just incredible...really hard to describe! Anyways, it was really worth it!! Which is why i bought the dvd and pictures, I don't think i'm gonna do this any time soon!!Anyways, while you wait for the pictures, check it out on the net:
www.AJHackett.com Queenstown, Kawarau Bridge!!!!!

Talk to you soon!! Leaving tomorrow for Dunedin..we'll try to find an internet on which we can put more pics of NZ!

Ok, so to all of you who are worried, we are doing great, we're all in one piece and it is the safest companie to do bungy jumping with!! 😊 So we're sorry for al the worries we're creating back home, especially to our moms...we really love you but we just had to do it! We're okay now! It was an incredible experience and we'll do our best not to do crazy stuff again...or at least not as crazy!!


Advertisement



25th February 2006

Je ne peux pas croire!!!!!!
J'avais le feeling que vous étiez pour le faire...heureusement que tout s'est bien déroulé! Je te trouve extrêmement BRAVE d'avoir fait le saut :) You have to have guts to do something like that! xxxx
25th February 2006

MY GOOODDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ayoye Maude je viens d'aller faire un tour sur le site de photos de Phil et quand j'ai vu le pont avec le bungee je me suis dit "ayoye c'est malade y'ont pas fait ça!!!". Éh oui! Vous l'avez fait!!! CRAZY!!!!!!!!! ¨ca devait être vraiment malade!!! Méchante expérience! J'ai hâte de voir le DVD de ça!! Entk, vous avez l'air de profiter à fond de votre voyage, et c'est ça qu'il faut. En passant, tes dernières photos sont vraiment écoeurantes!!! Je m'en viens vous rejoindre tout de suite! ;) Continue de nous tenir au courant de tes aventures, ça fait rêver... :) Take care Julie xxxx

Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb