Paradise


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Marlborough
December 22nd 2012
Published: December 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone. I am in Marlborough over looking the sounds. The sun is shining and the scenery stunning.

Everyday is better than the day before. I have horse trekked at Lake Tekapo, have kayaked on the Tasman sea. We saw whales, seals and a baby penguin. I just want to grasp everything and bring it back with me. Catching on a camera is impossible but i am doing my best.

Just off to sample a few of my favorite wines. Its such hard work but I am doing my best!!! It would not be polite otherwise would it?

Christmas will be out on the sounds then boxing day on a boat in Nelson.

Well Happy Christmas everyone and enjoy the cold and rain. He He He.

Lots of lovexxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb