Coming Home


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Dunedin
January 3rd 2014
Published: January 3rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Since leaving Queenstown, I went to see Milford Sound, New Zealand's top attraction. I spent New Year's Eve in the quiet town of Te Anau and then made my way to the city of Dunedin, my final stop. I didn't have many big plans for Dunedin and my lucky streak of weather has finally ended, but I've still enjoyed the city.

It is hard to believe that my trip ends tomorrow. Although I am looking forward to seeing everyone at home, it is a bit sad to be leaving. New Zealand is a beautiful country, it has been so easy to navigate, and the people have been so friendly. Definitely a place I hope to return to in the future.

My photos today are of Milford Sound and the Otago peninsula, near Dunedin.

See you all soon!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb