The Last Supper


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Dunedin
June 12th 2010
Published: June 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Last Tuesday family and close friends, and a young girl called Phoebe, who is convinced that she is a dog, headed out to an all you can eat joint called Great Taste. For NZ $11 you can eat yourself silly and children are free. The cuisine is wide ranging and pretty yummy, but over-eating can be an issue (for me anyway).
Now I am racing around packing my gear for my South East Asian stint. I hate this laast minute hysteria and so forth..... Anyway the last of the great cold Dunedin weather and the shedding of my many layered outfits.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb